NewsApril 16, 2020 9:20 AM ET4,089 views

Protest The Hero premiere new song 'Canary'

Last fall Protest The Hero revealed that they had finished recording their fifth studio album and long-awaited follow-up to 2013's Volition. Fast forward six months and the group has finally shared some new music in the form of a track called "The Canary." The official video for the song can be viewed here: The group's new album has been titled Palimpsest and will arrive on June 19. Its track listing is as follows: 01. The Migrant Mother 02. The Canary 03. From The Sky 04. All Hands 05. The Fireside 06. Soliloquy 07. Reverie 08. Little Snakes 09. Gardenias 10. Rivet

Related News