NewsJanuary 23, 2020 3:46 PM ET905 views

Deranged detail new album

Swedish death metal veterans Deranged will release a new studio album titled Deeds Of Ruthless Violence on March 27th via Agonia Records. "It's death metal like it was meant to be", says drummer and mastermind Rikard Wermén. He continues, "no gimmicks, no costumes, no stage show, no make up, no bullshit. Just straight up ruthless metal the violent and intense way." Deeds Of Ruthless Violence is Deranged's tenth studio album and first one to feature new vocalist, Johan Bergström (Visceral Bleeding). It was recorded at Berno Studio (Amon Amarth, The Crown) in Malmö. Meanwhile, the album's artwork was created by Mike Hrubovcak (Grave, Six Feet Under). Deeds Of Ruthless Violence track listing: 1. Necro-bulimia interfering afterlife 2. Engulfed by hate I stab to kill 3. Level of lividity 4. Carnal provision for the rotten masses 5. Through stages of putrefaction 6. Carried in pain, released by torture 7. Quarantine required for living entities 8. I send you half the kidney I took

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.