NewsJuly 8, 2019 11:22 PM ET1,937 views

Kayo Dot to release new album in September

Avant-garde/post-rock band Kayo Dot will release a new album late this summer. Produced by Randall Dunn (Wolves In The Throne Room, Myrkur), the album is titled Blasphemy and will be available on September 6 through Prophecy Productions via LP, CD digipak, 2xCD book edition, and limited boxset. Blasphemy track listing: 1. Ocean Cumulonimbus 2. The Something Opal 3. Lost Souls on Lonesome's Way 4. Vanishing Act in Blinding Gray 5. Turbine, Hook, and Haul 6. Midnight Mystic Rise and Fall 7. An Eye for a Lie 8. Blasphemy: A Prophecy

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.