NewsMarch 2, 2004 9:08 PM ET4,674 views

A Life Once Lost to re-release debut

Pennsylvania's A Life Once Lost will be re-releasing their debut full-length, "Open Your Mouth For The Speechless..." in June through Robotic Empire. The album was originally released in 2000 by the now-defunct label (you can read our original review here). Additionally, the release will also feature two demo tracks recorded prior to the band's "Fourth Plague: Flies" CDep and a live audio recording. The release is being remastered by Scott Hull (Nile, Crowpath) at Visceral Sound while Adam Wendworth (of The Red Chord) is contributing new artwork. Here is the track listing: 1. Joan Said Please 2. This Is What She Calls Home 3. Prelude (instrumental) 4. Almost Perfect but I Failed 5. A Falls River Farewell 6. Gentle & Elegant 7. Everything Becomes Still (instrumental) 8. Just Before His Crucifixion 9. Why Do You Make Me Bleed bonus tracks: 10. Prepare Yourself For What Is About To Come (Demo 2001) 11. The Tide (Demo 2001) 12. The Dead Sea (Live at The First Unitarian Church in 2004)

Related News