NewsMay 23, 2019 10:51 AM ET8,593 views

Knocked Loose announce new album, premiere video

Kentucky bruisers Knocked Loose have confirmed plans to release their sophomore full-length this summer. Recorded with Will Putney (Terror, Thy Art Is Murder), the outing has been titled A Different Shade of Blue and will hit streets on August 23 via Pure Noise Records. Their Max Moore-directed music video for brand new single "...And Still I Wander South" can be viewed here: A Different Shade of Blue track listing: 01. Belleville 02. Trapped In The Grasp Of A Memory 03. A Serpent's Touch (Ft. Emma Boster) 04. By The Grave 05. In The Walls 06. Guided By The Moon 07. Mistakes Like Fractures 08. Forget Your Name (Ft. Keith Buckley) 09. Road 23 10. ...And Still I Wander South 11. Denied By Fate 12. Misguided Son Knocked Loose A Different Shade of Blue cover artwork

Related News

Video: Turnstile perform on 'The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon'
The band's third late-night TV appearance in the last six months.

Deftones' Stef Carpenter to miss upcoming tour: 'I'm just not ready to leave the country yet'
A hometown friend will be filling in.