NewsApril 23, 2019 12:02 PM ET6,132 views

Thy Art Is Murder to release new album in July

Last month we learned that Thy Art Is Murder had a new album recorded that would surface at some point later this year. Fast forward a few weeks and it appears as though the band's fifth studio album will be released this summer. If a leaked album listing is to be believed, the new LP has been titled Human Target and will be available on July 26 through Nuclear Blast Records. Its purported cover artwork and track listing can be viewed below.
Human Target track listing: 01. Human Target 02. New Gods 03. Death Squad Anthem 04. Make America Hate Again 05. Eternal Suffering 06. Welcome Oblivion 07. Atonement 08. Voyeurs Into Death 09. Eye For An Eye 10. Chemical Christ

Related News