NewsMarch 20, 2019 9:52 AM ET2,543 views

Amon Amarth album set for May release, new single online

Swedish death metal veterans Amon Amarth will release their new album, Berserker, on May 3 through Metal Blade Records. Accompanying the news is a music video for the album's first single, titled "Raven's Flight," which can be found below. The album was produced by Jay Ruston at Sphere Studios in North Hollywood, California and features twelve tracks.
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
Berserker track listing: 01. Fafner's Gold 02. Crack The Sky 03. Mjolner, Hammer Of Thor 04. Shield Wall 05. Valkyria 06. Raven's Flight 07. Ironside 08. The Berserker At Stamford Bridge 09. We Can Set Our Sails 10. When Once Again 11. Wings Of Eagles 12. Into The Dark

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.