NewsMarch 5, 2019 10:19 AM ET4,121 views

Defeater announce new album, premiere song

Defeater have officially revealed plans to release their fifth studio album this spring. The self-titled album was produced by Will Yip and will hit stores on May 10 through Epitaph Records. Its cover art and track listing can be found below. Meanwhile, a music video for its lead single, "Mothers' Sons," is now available here:
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
Defeater track listing: 01. The Worst of Fates 02. List & Heel 03. Atheists in Foxholes 04. Mothers' Sons 05. Desperate 06. All Roads 07. Stale Smoke 08. Dealer / Debtor 09. No Guilt 10. Hourglass 11. No Man Born Evil Defeater album cover

Related News