NewsDecember 3, 2018 12:28 PM ET3,714 views

Demon Hunter to release two new albums in March

Demon Hunter War and Peace Seattle, Washington metal/metalcore band Demon Hunter has announced the impending release of two new full-length albums. The albums are titled War and Peace, and both are scheduled to arrive on March 1 (pre-orders are live now). Each record's track listing can be found below. War track listing: 01. Cut to Fit 02. On My Side 03. Close Enough 04. Unbound 05. Grey Matter 06. The Negative 07. Ash 08. No Place for You Here 09. Leave Me Alone 10. Lesser Gods Peace track listing: 01. More Than Bones 02. I Don't Believe You 03. Loneliness 04. Peace 05. When the Devil Come 06. Time Only Takes 07. Two Ways 08. Recuse Myself 09. Bet My Life 10. Fear Is Not My Guide

Related News