NewsSeptember 26, 2018 8:49 PM ET11,247 views

Suicide Silence, Youth Code, Rob Zombie members launch band

Heavens Blade Suicide Silence drummer Alex Lopez, Rob Zombie bassist Piggy D., Youth Code singer Sara Taylor, and former Marilyn Manson bassist Fred Sablan have launched a "shit-kicker punk band" called Heavens Blade. Their debut track, titled "Spoiled Rotten," can be streamed below. Introducing the song, Taylor said, "Been working on this for a minute — here it is and I'm super fucking proud."

Related News

Eighteen Visions announce 'Vanity' 20th anniversary tour
With support on select dates from Wristmeetrazor, SeeYouSpaceCowboy, End, more.

As I Lay Dying bassist Josh Gilbert quits band
After nearly 15 years in the band.