NewsSeptember 19, 2018 9:29 PM ET1,440 views

Cripple Bastards announce new album, debut two songs

Official press release: Italian grindcore legends Cripple Bastards celebrate thirty years of misanthropic extremity with their seventh full-length album, La Fine Cresce Da Dentro (meaning "The End Is Growing From Within"). Recorded at the legendary Fredman Studios in Gothenburg, Sweden with producer Fredrik Nordström (At The Gates, Dark Tranquility), La Fine Cresce Da Dentro delivers eighteen tracks of inconceivable speed and brutality surpassing even their previous work. Over three decades in, the Cripple Bastards outfit shows no signs of slowing down and continues to destroy unsuspecting eardrums with hate-filled, grind punk chaos. Stream two new Cripple Bastards tracks, "Non Coinvolto" here and "La Memoria Del Dolore" here. Both are available on all streaming services. Cripple Bastards' La Fine Cresce Da Dentro is due out November 9th on CD, LP, and digital. Physical preorders are available via and digital downloads/streaming services. Watch for additional audio previews and more on the album to see release over the weeks ahead. La Fine Cresce Da Dentro track listing: 01. Suicidio Assistito 02. Non Coinvolto 03. La Memoria Del Dolore 04. Passi Nel Vuoto 05. Ombra Nell'ombra 06. Due Metà In Un Errore 07. Chiusura Forzata 08. Dove Entra IL Coltello 09. Crimine Contro l'immagine 10. Narcolessia Emotiva 11. Nervi In Guerra 12. Sguardo Neutro 13. Interrato Vivo 14. Equilibrio Ansiogeno 15. Quali Sentieri 16. Decessi Per Cause Sconosciute 17. Recidive 18. Crociati Del Mare Interno

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.