NewsJanuary 20, 2004 11:05 AM ET4,944 views

Harkonen and These Arms Are Snakes split

Harkonen and These Arms Are Snakes will be teaming up for a split release later this year. The split will consist of five tracks, including two originals from each band and one collaborative composition. Both bands recently recorded the material with Jack Endino (Soundgarden, Nirvana) and the effort is currently being mixed and mastered. Look for the release to hit stores this summer via Hydra Head Records. Here's the track listing: 1. Pay Day Loans (TAAS) 2. Neverlander (Harkonen) 3. Get Awesome (TAAS) 4. Holy Soles (Harkonen) 5. Touched For The Very First Time (Harkonen, TAAS)

Related News