NewsMarch 13, 2018 1:27 PM ET3,783 views

Skinless announce new album, debut title track

Official press release: U.S. death metal veterans Skinless return with their pulverizing sixth studio offering, aptly titled Savagery. Recorded by Tom Case at Doomsday Bunker Studio in New York and by Dave Otero (Primitive Man, Cattle Decapitation, Cephalic Carnage) at Flatline Audio in Colorado, Savagery embodies ten slabs of rotting, aural remains across 37 minutes of titanic slams, untouchable grooves, mauling riffs and blood-thirsty, bestial growls. Savagery sees Skinless at the top of their game, more than 25 years into an untouchable reign of terror. Features stunningly sick cover art by renowned tattoo artist Jesse Levitt. Listen to Skinless' new song "Savagery" on MetalSucks here:
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
Skinless' sixth studio album Savagery is due out May 11, 2018 on CD/LP/Digital via Relapse Records. Physical packages are available via Savagery track listing: 01. Savagery 02. Siege Engine 03. Skull Session 04. Reversal of Fortune 05. Exacting Revenge 06. Medieval 07. Line of Dissent 08. Cruel Blades of the Guillotine 09. The Hordes 10. High Rate Extinction (bonus track) Skinless Savagery cover

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.