NewsJanuary 29, 2018 6:31 PM ET2,448 views

Blessthefall detail new album, premiere song

On the heels of announcing their new deal with Rise Records, Blessthefall has revealed plans to release a new album titled Hard Feelings on March 23. The record was produced by Tyler Smyth, with additional production by Matt Good and Howard Benson. A video for the new song "Melodramatic" can be viewed below. "It's not often a band like ours, that's been together for nine years, that has five full-length albums, and that survives the ups and downs of the music scene, gets a chance at a fresh start," said singer Beau Bokan. "We're here to say that we feel brand new again. Signing to Rise has rejuvenated us as a band and we couldn't be more excited. They encouraged us to be ourselves and to continue to write the music that we wanted. Our new album 'Hard Feelings' is a culmination of everything we love. It has all the old Blessthefall feels, along with a fresh new sound that will knock you off your feet."
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
Hard Feelings track listing: 01. Wishful Sinking 02. Find Yourself 03. Melodramatic 04. Feeling Low 05. Cutthroat 06. I'm Over Being Under(rated) 07. Sleepless in Phoenix 08. Keep Me Close 09. Sakura Blues 10. Welcome Home

Related News