NewsJanuary 4, 2018 3:55 PM ET2,327 views

ILSA announce new album, premiere song

ILSA - Corpse Fortress Official press release: Horror-obsessed, underground cult ILSA weaves together tales of depravity and devil worship on their Relapse Records debut, Corpse Fortress. Recorded by Kevin Bernsten (Full Of Hell, Code Orange, Magrudergrind, Integrity) in Baltimore, Maryland at Developing Nations, Corpse Fortress delivers nine tracks forged in filth with dense layers of emotionally draining sludge, murky, primordial doom, and feedback-laden, crusty death metal. Corpse Fortress is easily the rawest, most abhorrent, and nasty album in ILSA's decade-long career and the perfect soundtrack for the initiated miscreants of this rapidly dying orb. Stream ILSA's new track "Hikikomori" via YouTube here:
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
Corpse Fortress will see release March 2nd, 2018 on CD, LP, deluxe LP and digital formats via Relapse Records. Physical packages are available via and digital downloads via all retail outlets. Corpse Fortress track listing: 01. Hikikomori 02. Nasty, Brutish 03. Cosmos Antinomos 04. Prosector 05. Old Maid 06. Long Lost Friend 07. Ruckenfigur 08. Polly Vaughn 09. Drums Of Dark Gods

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.