NewsJanuary 2, 2018 1:14 PM ET2,139 views

Die Young set to release new EP

Texas hardcore/metal band Die Young will release a new EP later this month. The effort has been titled The God For Which We Suffer and will hit streets on January 26 through Good Fight Music. The EP will be available digitally in addition to a limited CD release.


Post Comment

anonymous 1/2/2018 12:33:52 PM

prediction: This will sound exactly like Trial.

anonymous 1/2/2018 1:41:24 PM

There's a lot of Strife mixed in there too.

anonymous 1/3/2018 8:23:41 AM

I don't know a single person who likes or cares about this band.

Related News