NewsNovember 14, 2017 5:46 PM ET3,002 views

Epitaph to release 'Bring Me The Horizon 2004-2013'

Official press release: On November 24th Bring Me The Horizon will release a compilation of the best tracks from their first five releases. The 15 songs on Bring Me The Horizon 2004-2013 span the British metal/rock band's first nine years of existence. Vinyl editions will be available on February 9th 2018 standard vinyl is black and there is a limited edition dark red vinyl as well. Showcasing the roots of the internationally acclaimed band Bring Me The Horizon 2004-2013 features tracks from their first five releases: the 2004 EP This Is What The Edge Of Your Seat Was Made For, their 2006 full-length debut Count Your Blessings, 2008's Suicide Season, 2010's There Is a Hell, Believe Me I've Seen It. There Is a Heaven, Let's Keep It a Secret and 2013's Sempiternal. Those featured tracks include Bring Me The Horizon greatest hits from the Epitaph years, such as "Can You Feel My Heart" and "Sleepwalking": two songs from the globally successful Sempiternal, which topped the charts around the world and is their biggest selling album to date.

Related News