NewsJune 15, 2017 1:37 PM ET6,595 views

Counterparts premiere song, set to release new album

In February we told you that Counterparts were in the recording studio with producer Will Putney working on a new album. Fast forward five months and said album has been titled You're Not You Anymore and will hit streets on September 22 through Pure Noise Records. A video for a new track titled "Bouquet" can be found below, along with the LP track listing.
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
You're Not You Anymore track listing: 01. Walk Away Slowly 02. Bouquet 03. Arms Like Teeth 04. No Servant Of Mine 05. Haunt Me 06. Swim Beneath My Skin 07. Thieves 08. Rope 09. A Memory Misread 10. Fragile Limbs 11. You're Not You Anymore

Related News