NewsJune 10, 2017 12:12 PM ET4,928 views

Spite announce new album, premiere song

Spite has confirmed plans to release a new album this summer. The record has been titled Nothing Is Beautiful and will be available on July 28 through Stay Sick Recordings. Its track listing can be found below. For now, the band has debuted a new track titled "IED," which you can stream here:
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
Nothing Is Beautiful track listing: 01. IED 02. Drown Me 03. Nothing is Beautiful 04. Kill or Be Killed 05. AWOL 06. The Corner of the Room 07. Thy Bidding 08. Kingdom of Guts 09. Despise 10. Self-Destruct

Related News

Eighteen Visions announce 'Vanity' 20th anniversary tour
With support on select dates from Wristmeetrazor, SeeYouSpaceCowboy, End, more.

As I Lay Dying bassist Josh Gilbert quits band
After nearly 15 years in the band.