NewsMay 18, 2017 9:06 PM ET5,718 views

Sworn In album set for release, new song online

Sworn In will release a new studio album next month. The outing has been titled All Smiles and will officially hit streets on June 30 via Fearless Records. Both its track listing and a video for lead single "Make It Hurt" can be found below.
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
01. Make It Hurt 02. Don't Look At Me 03. All Smiles 04. Helluputmethru 05. Mirror Fear 06. Puppeteer 07. Cry Baby 08. The Smiling Knife 09. Dread All 10. Closer To Me 11. Cross My Heart

Related News