NewsApril 28, 2017 8:43 AM ET4,863 views

Decapitated announce new album, premiere song

Decapitated - Anticult Polish technical death metal band Decapitated has revealed that their new album has been titled Anticult and will hit stores on July 7 through Nuclear Blast Records. Its cover art can be viewed above, while its tracklisting is available below. Meanwhile, a music video for the first new track ("Never") from the effort is now online and can be viewed here:
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
Anticult track listing: 01. Impulse 02. Deathvaluation 03. Kill The Cult 04. One-Eyed Nation 05. Anger Line 06. Earth Scar 07. Never 08. Amen

Related News

Petition launched to include Trevor Strnad in Grammys 'In Memoriam' segment
Sign this shit.

The Black Dahlia Murder vocalist Trevor Strnad dies