NewsApril 4, 2017 12:27 PM ET5,310 views

Obey The Brave announce new album, premiere video

Canadian metalcore band Obey The Brave has announced plans to release a new album later this spring. The new outing has been titled Mad Season and will hit streets on June 2 through Epitaph Records. A video for the album's first single, "On Our Own," directed by Didier Charette, can be viewed below. Mad Season track listing: 01. On Thin Ice 02. Drama 03. On Our Own 04. Mad Season 05. 97 Again 06. Les Temps Sont Durs 07. Low Key 08. Feed The Fire 09. The Distance 10. Way It Goes 11. RIP 12. This Is It
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Related News