NewsFebruary 3, 2017 2:01 PM ET4,800 views

So What?! Music Festival 2017 adds 60 bands

The lineup has now been finalized for 10th anniversary celebration of So What?! Music Festival, set to take place on March 24, 25, and 26 at multiple venues in Grand Prairie. The final round of performers to be announced is as follows: Assuming We Survive Avion Roe Begotten Call Me Karizma City Under Siege Closure Clover The Girl Cover Your Tracks Drake Complex Eidola Erra Forget Conformity gP.(Ghost Parade) He Is Legend He Is We Home Above Huey Mack I The Victor Icarus The Owl Idle lives It Lives It Breathes Keep Flying Kenny Holland Kurt Travis Layne Marty Grimes Moth Wings My Enemies & I Mylets Navajo. Never Shout Never Nominee Norma Jean Odd Folks Phinehas Plaid Brixx Project Icarus Recent Rumors Runaway Kids Run2Cover Sianvar Something More Spite Stepdad(fla) Stolas Sundressed Sunsleep Super Whatevr Sykes The Browning The Grindmother The Happy Alright The Human Experiment The Last Ten Seconds of Life The Leader The Legend The Ongoing Concept Thirtyseven Under Dog House Unity-TX Whitney Peyton Young Graves Young Lungs The newly confirmed acts join these previously announced bands: Mayday Parade, Every Time I Die, Dance Gavin Dance, We The Kings, Set Your Goals, Chon, Envy on The Coast, Four Year Strong, Forever The Sickest Kids, and The Friday Night Boys, Attila, Emmure, After The Burial, Backwordz, Capsize, Escape The Fate, Fit For an Autopsy, Invent Animate, I See Stars, Kublai Khan, Like Moths To Flames, Sworn In, The Story So Far, Backtrack, Knuckle Punk, Power Trip, Turnstile, Between California & Summer, Can't Swim, Capstan, Drug Church, Harm's Way, Jesus Piece, Kid Liberty, Let It Happen, Light Years, Milestones, Sleep On It

Related News