NewsJanuary 26, 2017 2:38 PM ET9,518 views

Mastodon to release 'Emperor of Sand' in March

The new Mastodon album has been titled Emperor of Sand and will hit streets on March 31 through Reprise Records. Its cover art and track listing can be found below. Meanwhile, the album's first single, "Sultan's Curse," is expected to surface tomorrow. Emporer of Sand track listing: 01. Sultan's Curse 02. Show Yourself 03. Precious Stones 04. Steambreather 05. Roots Remain 06. Word To The Wise 07. Ancient Kingdom 08. Clandestiny 09. Andromeda 10. Scorpion Breath 11. Jaguar God Mastodon Emperor of Sand cover

Related News