NewsNovember 16, 2016 3:27 PM ET2,463 views

Overkill announces new album

Official press release: Today, legendary New Jersey thrashers, Overkill, have announced their upcoming eighteenth album. The Grinding Wheel. The album will be released on February 10, 2017 via Nuclear Blast. Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth comments: "Grinding on! Here we come again kids, strapped to the Grinding Wheel! Bang your head." The Grinding Wheel was produced by the band and mixed by Andy Sneap (Testament, Exodus). The artwork was created again by Travis Smith (Nevermore, Opeth). Below is the track listing for The Grinding Wheel: 01. Mean Green Killing Machine 02. Goddamn Trouble 03. Our Finest Hour 04. Shine On 05. The Long Road 06. Let's All Go To Hades 07. Come Heavy 08. Red White And Blue 09. The Wheel 10. The Grinding Wheel

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

EP: #098 Josh Elmore of Cattle Decapitation

Ocean's Pantheon Of The Lesser