NewsOctober 4, 2016 9:47 AM ET3,727 views

Gone Is Gone announce new album, premiere song

Gone Is Gone, the rock band featuring members of Mastodon, At The Drive-In, and Queens Of The Stone Age, has announced plans to release their debut full-length this winter. The new effort is titled Echolocation and will be available on January 6 through Rise Records. A new song titled "Sentient" can be found below, along with the album track listing.
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
Echolocation track listing: 01. Sentient 02. Gift 03. Resurge 04. Dublin 05. Ornament 06. Pawns 07. Colourfade 08. Roads 09. Slow Awakening 10. Fast Awakening 11. Resolve 12. Echolocation


Post Comment

anonymous 10/4/2016 9:26:13 AM

im bored. this is boring.

anonymous 10/4/2016 10:30:19 AM

Bored is bored

anonymous 10/4/2016 11:12:39 AM

Gay is Gay

anonymous 10/4/2016 4:38:47 PM

Jealous Is Jealous

anonymous 10/4/2016 6:42:06 PM

Dong huffer is Dong huffer They have a song called Prawns METAL AF JUICEBOX

anonymous 10/4/2016 10:18:51 PM

Gone is gone: The story of gene hoglan's boots.

anonymous 10/5/2016 10:35:45 PM

Toilet is Toilet

Related News