NewsSeptember 24, 2016 8:48 PM ET10,969 views

I Declare War set to release new album

I Declare War - Songs For The Sick cover art Seattle, Washington deathcore band I Declare War has confirmed plans to release a new album next month. The record is titled Songs For The Sick and is now slated for an October 21 release. Further details have yet to be disclosed, though its track listing can be found below. Songs For The Sick track listing: 1. We Wait 2. Fat Fuck 3. Drop Dead 4. Millions Will Burn 5. Flower Child 6. Slightly Blue 7. Tick 8. Critical Moment 9. Cough Out The Sick

Related News

Top Fifteen Stories on Lambgoat in 2022
A look at the most-viewed news stories in the metal and hardcore scene during the year 2022.

Top Ten Stories on Lambgoat in December 2022
Pantera performed with its new line up for the first time, It Dies Today announced a reunion, and more