NewsSeptember 2, 2016 1:36 PM ET6,525 views

Sick Of It All to release new EP

NYC hardcore veterans Sick Of It All will celebrate their 30th anniversary by releasing a new EP this fall. The five-song record will be titled When The Smoke Clears and is slated for a November 4 release through Century Media Records. Its track listing can be found below. Additionally, SOIA has compiled rare and iconic shots from their photo archives that will comprise a new, limited edition sixty-page coffee table artbook. Wrapped in fake leather, the book will include personal liner notes from such people as Davey Havok (AFI), Dennis Lyxzén (Refused), Chuck Ragan (Hot Water Music), Arthur Smilios (Gorilla Biscuits) and Matt Kelly (Dropkick Murphys). When The Smoke Clears track listing: 1. When The Smoke Clears 2. Black Venom 3. Doomed Campaign 4. Blood & Steel 5. Fortress

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.