NewsAugust 24, 2016 9:14 PM ET6,257 views

Car Bomb announce new album, premiere song

New York metal band Car Bomb has announced plans to release their third full-length album this fall. Titled Meta, the new record was produced by Joe Duplantier (of Gojira) and Car Bomb guitarist Greg Kubacki, and mixed and mastered by Josh Wilbur (Megadeth, Lamb of God). Slated for an October 28, the first new song from the outing can be streamed below.
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
Meta track listing: 01. From the Dust of This Planet 02. Secrets Within 03. Nonagon 04. Gratitude 05. Constant Sleep 06. The Oppressor (featuring Joe Duplantier of Gojira) 07. Black Blood 08. Sets (featuring Frank Mullen of Suffocation) 09. Cenotaph 10. Lights Out 11. Infinite Sun

Related News