NewsAugust 4, 2016 1:49 PM ET6,961 views

Turnstile announce new EP, stream two songs

Baltimore, Maryland hardcore band Turnstile will release a new 7" titled Move Thru Me on September 16 via their own imprint, Pop Wig Records. The four-song EP was recorded by Will Yip and includes a Give cover. The band comments:
"This singles 7-inch is about complete full experience and freedom of self as well as the barriers that can damage that. Recording the songs with Will was special; he really helped bring them to life and was such a positive force when working side by side. It was fun putting everything together, releasing it ourselves, and getting to include a Give cover to top it all off."
Today, Stereogum is streaming side A of the EP, featuring the songs "Come Back For More" and "Harder On You."

Related News