NewsJuly 1, 2016 10:02 AM ET31,501 views

Thy Art Is Murder, Acacia Strain, Fit For An Autopsy split EP

Thy Art Is Murder The Acacia Strain Fit For An Autopsy Thy Art Is Murder, The Acacia Strain, and Fit For An Autopsy will team up to release a split EP later this summer. Titled The Depression Sessions, the record will be available on August 12 through Nuclear Blast Records. Each of the aforementioned bands contribute two songs, one original and one cover (Rammstein, Soundgarden, and Nine Inch Nails, specifically); the track listing can be found below. Thy Art Is Murder's song "They Will Know Another" can now be streamed here. The Depression Sessions track list: 01. Thy Art Is Murder — They Will Know Another 02. The Acacia Strain — Sensory Deprivation 03. Fit For An Autopsy — Flatlining 04. Thy Art Is Murder — Du Hast (Rammstein cover) 05. The Acacia Strain — Black Hole Sun (Soundgarden cover) 06. Fit For An Autopsy — The Perfect Drug (Nine Inch Nails cover)

Related News

Petition launched to include Trevor Strnad in Grammys 'In Memoriam' segment
Sign this shit.

The Black Dahlia Murder vocalist Trevor Strnad dies