NewsMay 18, 2016 9:19 AM ET3,599 views

The Amity Affliction announce new album, premiere video

The Amity Affliction - This Could Be Heartbreak cover Australian post-hardcore/metalcore act The Amity Affliction has officially unveiled plans to release a new album this summer. The outing has been titled This Could Be Heartbreak and was tracked by producer and engineer Will Putney at both Holes and Corners in Melbourne and Sing Sing Studios in Cremorne. An August 12 release through Roadrunner Records has been set. In addition to its tracklisting, a video for the album's lead single "I Bring The Weather With Me" can be viewed below. This Could Be Heartbreak track listing: 01. I Bring The Weather With Me 02. This Could Be Heartbreak 03. Nightmare 04. Tearing Me Apart 05. O.M.G.I.M.Y. 06. All Fucked Up 07. Fight My Regret 08. Some Friends 09. Wishbone 10. Note To Self 11. Blood In My Mouth
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Related News

Eighteen Visions announce 'Vanity' 20th anniversary tour
With support on select dates from Wristmeetrazor, SeeYouSpaceCowboy, End, more.

As I Lay Dying bassist Josh Gilbert quits band
After nearly 15 years in the band.