NewsApril 22, 2016 3:08 PM ET58,749 views

Emmure debuts new lineup

Emmure made its return to the stage at the Impericon Festival in Europe today. This was Emmure's first show since vocalist Frankie Palmeri and the rest of the band parted ways in December. Palmeri has yet to confirm the group's current roster, though judging from the video footage below, it appears that Joshua Travis (Glass Cloud, The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza) is now a member of the band. UPDATE #1: We can now confirm that Emmure's current lineup also features bassist Phil Lockett (ex-Glass Cloud, ex-The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza). Additionally, rumors suggest that Travis and Lockett's one-time band mate Josh Miller is currently playing drums for Emmure. UPDATE #2: Emmure has now confirmed that their current lineup includes Joshua Travis (guitar), Phil Lockett (bass), and Josh Miller (drums).

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.