NewsMarch 11, 2016 1:50 PM ET2,563 views

Devildriver detail upcoming album, tease new song

Official press release: California groove metal band, DevilDriver, will unleash their seventh studio album, Trust No One, on May 13th via Napalm Records. Today, the band has revealed the tracklist and launched a pre-order for the new record. Following their unprecedented success of 2013's Billboard Top 40 record Winter Kills, Devildriver spent the last 3 years writing and recording their most savage record to date. On their forthcoming record the band teamed up with producer and previous collaborator, Mark Lewis (Cannibal Corpse, Coal Chamber, Holy Grail) at Audio Hammer Studios. Trust No One features 10 ferocious tracks that snarl and snap their jaws on listeners with an infectious and unrelenting force. "Trust No One is a vicious record filled with huge grooves and big hooks, guitar bass assery and thundering drums! Lyrically it goes to a realistic space exploring a ton of different emotion and headspaces regarding being human and what it means to exist. The band worked long hours writing as well as in the studio along with our producer to forge Trust No One! I hope you turn it the Fuck up and enjoy this record from start to finish!" - Dez Fafara "Trust No One is the record that I've been wanting to write for 12 years" – Mike Spreitzer DevilDriver will kick-off a year long tour in support of Trust No One in April, which will include headlining dates in April and a tour with Hatebreed, The Devil You Know and Act of Defiance that will kick off on the record's release day, May 13th. General tickets and VIP packages are on sale now. Trust No One track list: 01. Testimony of Truth 02. Bad Deeds 03. My Night Sky 04. This Deception 05. Above It All 06. Daybreak 07. Trust No One 08. Feeling Ungodly 09. Retribution 10. For What It's Worth

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

EP: #098 Josh Elmore of Cattle Decapitation

Ocean's Pantheon Of The Lesser