NewsJanuary 7, 2016 1:52 PM ET4,033 views

Caliban announces new album

Official press release: While the majority of the scene is aiming for a more melodic and overall accessible sound Caliban are plunging into darkness with their new album and heaviest offering to date, Gravity, which will be released worldwide on March 25th, 2016. Get a first glimpse by checking out the front cover that was done by Marcel Gadacz from Dream On Dreamer. Caliban - Gravity cover Yet again the album was produced by Benny Richter and guitarist Marc Görtz as well as co-produced by Marcel Neumann. Gravity was recorded at Görtz' Nemesis Studio by the guitarist himself who mixed the album together with Klaus Scheuermann. The track listing of Gravity reads as follows: 01. Paralyzed 02. Mein schwarzes Herz 03. Who I Am 04. Left For Dead 05. Crystal Skies 06. Walk Alone 07. The Ocean's Heart 08. brOKen 09. For We Are Forever 10. Inferno 11. No Dream Without A Sacrifice 12. Hurricane

Related News