NewsOctober 6, 2015 12:05 PM ET4,342 views

Suicide Silence to release new digital EP

Suicide Silence Sacred Words EP cover artwork Official press release: California based extreme metal titans Suicide Silence, will release a digital only EP entitled Sacred Words on October 23, via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The EP features the single "Sacred Words" as well as various unreleased tracks, including three live tracks taken from the band's RockPart Festival performance on August 9, 2015 in Hungary, "We are dropping a digital EP with some sick live tracks and much more," commented guitarist Mark Heylum. "Get your fill of Suicide Silence with this release of Sacred Words dropping October 23! I said goddamn!" Sacred Words digital EP track list: 1. Sacred Words 2. Inherit The Crown (live) 3. Cease To Exist (live) 4. Sacred Words (live) 5. Sacred Words (We Are Strong Remix) 6. Sacred Words (instrumental)

Related News

Video: Turnstile perform on 'The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon'
The band's third late-night TV appearance in the last six months.

Deftones' Stef Carpenter to miss upcoming tour: 'I'm just not ready to leave the country yet'
A hometown friend will be filling in.