NewsSeptember 10, 2015 3:53 PM ET3,549 views

Devil You Know (ex-Killswitch Engage) announces new album

Devil You Know - They Bleed Red Official press release: Devil You Know's highly anticipated sophomore recording effort, They Bleed Red, is set for a November 6th release via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Howard Jones (vocals), Francesco Artusato (guitars), John Sankey (drums), and Ryan Wombacher (bass/backing vocals) deliver a dense monstrosity of technical prowess and angst-ridden passion. A deep interpersonal understanding and an evolving camaraderie set the stage for the unique confidence behind They Bleed Red,, the band's ferocious follow-up which extinguishes any so-called "sophomore slump" without mercy. It's the sound of primal bloodlust. Produced by Josh Wilbur (Avenged Sevenfold, Lamb of God), They Bleed Red is a breakneck paced trip through Devil You Know's broken psyche, struggles with anxiety, and ultimate triumph against adversity, all laid upon a foundation of high-level artistic achievement and vitriolic full throttle heavy metal fury. They Bleed Red track listing: 01. Consume The Damned 02. The Way We Die 03. Your Last Breath 04. Stay of Execution 05. Break The Ties 06. Shattered Silence 07. Let The Pain Take Hold 08. Master of None 09. Searching For The Sun 10. How The End Shall Be 11. Broken By The Cold Bonus Tracks 12. Eye of The Tiger (Cover Track) 13. I Am Alive 14. We Live

Related News