NewsAugust 5, 2015 4:46 PM ET3,223 views

Wreckage sign with Hotfoot Records, premiere song

Buffalo, NY band Wreckage, featuring members of It Dies Today and Buried Alive, has signed a deal with Hotfoot Records for the release of the their forthcoming EP, tentatively due out in late September. With a current roster of Nick Racino (guitar), Michael Hatalak (guitar), Jesse Muscato (drums), Robert Mcready (vocals) and Joseph Simmen (bass), the metallic hardcore band counts Sick Of It All, All Out War, and Exodus among its influences. A new track titled "Motivation" can be streamed below.


Post Comment

Ryaninstereo_ 8/5/2015 9:19:43 PM

Not bad, but the lyrics and vocals are very generic.

anonymous 8/6/2015 11:51:28 AM

Motivation Such an aggravation Accusations Don't know howda take them Insperation Getting hard to fake it Concentration Never wanna break it!

hrdkre08 8/6/2015 9:03:58 PM

^ ^^^^^ lol

anonymous 8/30/2015 4:03:13 PM

these guys are nerds

ThisIsWorldwide 3/2/2016 11:52:36 AM

Merauder, Sworn Enemy, Malfunction, Borrowed Time, Wreckage + Others May 21: 88703964492765/

Related News