NewsAugust 5, 2015 4:46 PM ET3,197 views

Wreckage sign with Hotfoot Records, premiere song

Buffalo, NY band Wreckage, featuring members of It Dies Today and Buried Alive, has signed a deal with Hotfoot Records for the release of the their forthcoming EP, tentatively due out in late September. With a current roster of Nick Racino (guitar), Michael Hatalak (guitar), Jesse Muscato (drums), Robert Mcready (vocals) and Joseph Simmen (bass), the metallic hardcore band counts Sick Of It All, All Out War, and Exodus among its influences. A new track titled "Motivation" can be streamed below.

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.