NewsApril 10, 2015 1:29 PM ET5,628 views

Thy Art Is Murder detail new album

Official press release: Australia's incendiary extreme musical export Thy Art Is Murder, have revealed the cover art and track listing to their upcoming third studio album entitled, Holy War. Album cover and packaging photos were shot by band photographer Thomas Savage. Thy Art Is Murder Holy War cover artwork Produced and mixed by Will Putney (Suicide Silence, The Acacia Strain), Holy War is the band's second release for Nuclear Blast Entertainment. It will be available in various formats (digital; limited digi-pak + bonus track; assorted color vinyl; exclusive mail-order picture disc) and unleashed in North America on June 30th, in Europe & Australia on June 26th, and in the U.K. on June 29th. Holy War track listing: 01. Absolute Genocide 02. Light Bearer 03. Holy War 04. Coffin Dragger 05. Fur And Claw 06. Deliver Us To Evil 07. Emptiness 08. Violent Reckoning 09. Child Of Sorrow 10. Naked And Cold 11. Vengeance (Bonus Track - initial CD pressings and vinyl only)

Related News