NewsApril 3, 2015 9:48 AM ET5,342 views

Four Year Strong announces new album

Official press release: Worcester, MA melodic punk-rock band Four Year Strong will release a self-titled album on June 2nd via Pure Noise Records. Four Year Strong's upcoming record was produced by Converge guitarist Kurt Ballou (Every Time I Die, Code Orange Kids, High On Fire) at his Godcity Studio in Salem, MA. When asked about the album's sound, guitarist/vocalist Dan O'Connor stated that it's "one of the most raw records we've ever made, it's just us playing. No fancy computer shit. Made for singing along and head banging." Expect pre-orders for CD/12"/digital to be up next week. Check out the album art and track list below. Four Year Strong self titled cover Track listing: 01. Hold Myself In Contempt 02. We All Float Down Here 03. Eating My Words 04. Wipe Yourself Off, Man You Dead 05. Stolen Credit Card 06. Gravity 07. Who Cares? 08. Here Is To Swimming With Bow Legged Women 09. I'm a Big, Bright Shining Star 10.The Sound Of Your Heart 11. Go Down In History

Related News