NewsFebruary 24, 2015 11:42 AM ET4,046 views

Coliseum announce new album, tour; premiere song

Louisville, KY trio Coliseum will release their fifth studio album this spring. Titled Anxiety's Kiss, the effort was produced by J. Robbins and will hit streets through Deathwish Inc. on May 5. In the interim, Spin has premiered the first new song from the outing, called "We Are The Water." Here's the Anxiety's Kiss track listing: 01. We Are the Water 02. Course Correction 03. Wrong Goodbye 04. Drums & Amplifiers 05. Dark Light of Seduction 06. Sharp Fangs, Pale Flesh 07. Comedown 08. Sunlight In a Snowstorm 09. Driver At Dusk 10. Escape Yr Skull In related news, Coliseum will be on the road for the next few weeks: 2/26 Vancouver, BC @ Electric Owl w/ Old Man Gloom 2/27 Seattle, WA @ Crocodile w/ Old Man Gloom 2/28 Portland, OR @ Doug Fir w/ Old Man Gloom 3/2 Chico, CA @ Cafe Coda w/ Old Man Gloom 3/3 San Francisco, CA @ Bottom of the Hill w/ Old Man Gloom 3/4 Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo w/ Old Man Gloom 3/6 San Diego, CA @ The Hideout 3/13 Detroit, MI @ Berserker Music Fest 3/14 Indianapolis, IN @ Hoosier Dome 3/15 St. Louis, MO @ Melt 3/17 Memphis, TN @ Hi Tone 3/18 New Orleans @ Gasa Gasa 3/19 Houston, TX @ Fitzgerald's 3/21 Austin, TX @ The Highball w/ Riverboat Gamblers 3/21 Austin, TX @ Rock Of Ages SXSW Party w/ Goatsnake 3/23 Little Rock, AR @ The Joint

Related News