NewsFebruary 18, 2015 1:30 PM ET3,128 views

Sworn In announces new album

A week after debuting their new single "Sunshine," Illinois band Sworn In has revealed details regarding their forthcoming album. Titled The Lovers/The Devil, the new full-length will hit streets on April 7 via Razor & Tie. Its cover and track listing can be viewed below. Sworn In The Lovers/The Devil cover artwork The Lovers/The Devil track listing: 01. Sweetheart 02. Sugar Lips 03. I Don't Really Love You 04. Oliolioxinfree 05. Waltz 06. Pins And Needles 07. Lay With Me 08. Weeping Willow 09. Pocket Full Of Posies 10. Sunshine 11. Scissors 12. Sour 13. Love Drunk

Related News

Eighteen Visions announce 'Vanity' 20th anniversary tour
With support on select dates from Wristmeetrazor, SeeYouSpaceCowboy, End, more.

As I Lay Dying bassist Josh Gilbert quits band
After nearly 15 years in the band.