NewsSeptember 23, 2014 2:42 PM ET8,172 views

Job For A Cowboy announce new album, premiere song

Job For A Cowboy has announced their new album is titled Sun Eater and will hit stores on November 11 via Metal Blade Records. Pre-orders for the effort are now live here. JFAC has also premiered the first new single from the LP. It's titled "Sun of Nihility" and you can check it out below. The LP was recorded earlier this year with Jason Suecof and its track listing is as follows: 01. Eating the Visions of God 02. Sun of Nihility 03. The Stone Cross 04. The Synthetic Sea 05. A Global Shift 06. The Celestial Antidote 07. Encircled by Mirrors 08. Buried Monuments 09. Worming Nightfall

Related News

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Caleb Shomo of Beartooth
Watch Caleb react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Sam Carter of Architects
Watch Sam react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.