NewsAugust 25, 2014 8:06 AM ET12,314 views

Slipknot album cover, title, release date revealed

The new Slipknot album is titled .5: The Gray Chapter and will hit streets on October 21 via Roadrunner Records. Here is the cover: Slipknot - .5 The Gray Chapter Meanwhile, the track listing is as follows: 01. XIX 02. Sarcastrophe 03. Aov 04. The Devil In I 05. Killpop 06. Skeptic 07. Lech 08. Goodbye 09. Nomadic 10. The One That Kills The Least 11. Custer 12. Be Prepared For Hell 13. The Negative One 14. If Rain Is What You Want 15. Override (bonus track) 16. The Burden (bonus track) Finally, in case you missed it, yesterday the band premiered another song from the album titled "The Devil In I."

Related News