NewsJuly 2, 2014 10:01 PM ET2,175 views

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life retrospective release

Official press release: The Last Ten Seconds Of Life today announce the July 29, 2014 release of an 18-track retrospective disc on Density Records. The four-piece Pennsylvania metal band formed in 2010 while at university together and released two EP's along with their debut full-length before signing to Density and releasing their newest full-length, INVIVO[EXVIVO] last fall. Entitled The Last Ten Seconds Of Life 2010-2012, the disc contains remixed and re-mastered versions of all the band's earlier work including their very first single ("Manifest Destiny Will Be The Death Of Me") followed chronologically by their Justice EP from October 2010, Know Your Exits full-length from October 2011 and lastly, the Warpath EP from March 2012. The band's two EP's have never been pressed on CD before and their first full-length has been out of print since soon after its release. Fans can pre-order the album starting today via The Last Ten Seconds Of Life's web store, and the pre-order includes a bundle option with an exclusive t-shirt design. The Last Ten Seconds Of Life 2010-2012 track listing: 01. Manifest Destiny Will Be The Death Of Me - Justice EP released Oct 24 2010 - 02. Justice, Where Have You Been For So Many Years? 03. Benemortasia 04. Jealousy Is Hell 05. I Don't Think We're In Kansas Anymore - Know Your Exits released Oct 25 2011 - 06. Mansfield 07. Cutthroat 08. You Can't Turn A Ho Into A Housewife 09. Keystone Beatdown 10. A Face Amongst The Flames (ft. Carson Slovak of Century) 11. The Rain Will Come 12. Pecan Pie 13. Yo Ladies (ft. Tyler Guida of Dr. Acula) 14. Afflictions 15. Resolve 16. Muck - Warpath EP released March 21 2012 - 17. Punishment 18. Warpath

Related News