NewsApril 30, 2014 1:36 PM ET7,760 views

Suicide Silence details new album

As previously announced, new Suicide Silence album, title "You Can't Stop Me," will hit stores on July 15th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Today the artwork and track listing have been revealed. Notably, the outing features guest appearances from Greg Puciato (The Dillinger Escape Plan) and George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher (Cannibal Corpse). 01. M.A.L. 02. Inherit The Crown 03. Cease To Exist 04. Sacred Words 05. Control (w/ George Fisher) 06. Warrior 07. You Can't Stop Me 08. Monster Within (w/ Greg Puciato) 09. We Have All Had Enough 10. Ending Is The Beginning 11. Don't Die 12. Ouroboros Special edition bonus tracks: 13. Blue Haze 14. Last Breath (Hatebreed cover) Meanwhile, here's the cover art, created by Tim Minarzik of Throne Media & Design: You Can't Stop Me cover

Related News

Top Fifteen Stories on Lambgoat in 2022
A look at the most-viewed news stories in the metal and hardcore scene during the year 2022.

Top Ten Stories on Lambgoat in December 2022
Pantera performed with its new line up for the first time, It Dies Today announced a reunion, and more