NewsApril 29, 2014 8:38 AM ET7,542 views

Mastodon reveals new album release date, cover art

Mastodon's forthcoming album, Once More 'Round The Sun, has officially been given a June 24 release date via Reprise Records. The album cover artwork, designed by Oakland, California artist Skinner, can be seen below. Mastodon - Once More Round The Sun cover Meanwhile, here is the track listing: 01. Tread Lightly 02. The Motherload 03. High Road 04. Once More 'Round The Sun 05. Chimes At Midnight 06. Asleep In The Deep 07. Feast Your Eyes 08. Aunt Lisa 09. Ember City 10. Halloween 11. Diamond In The Witch House (featuring Scott Kelly of Neurosis) Finally, Mastodon has unveiled an "audio visualizer" clip for "High Road," the album's first single.

Related News

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Caleb Shomo of Beartooth
Watch Caleb react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Sam Carter of Architects
Watch Sam react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.