NewsApril 8, 2014 4:52 PM ET1,917 views

Corrosion of Conformity to release new LP in June

Candlelight Records has confirmed June 24 as the North American release date for IX, the new album from Corrosion of Conformity. Produced by the band and long-time collaborator John Custer, the album and lead single "On Your Way" will be available for preorders via ITunes, Amazon, and other retail outlets beginning May 13. IX track listing: 01. Brand New Sleep 02. Elphyn 03. Denmark Vesey 04. The Nectar 05. Interlude 06. On Your Way 07. Trucker 08. The Hanged Man 09. Tarquinius Superbus 10. Who You Need To Blame 11. The Nectar Revised

Related News

Top Fifteen Stories on Lambgoat in 2022
A look at the most-viewed news stories in the metal and hardcore scene during the year 2022.

Top Ten Stories on Lambgoat in December 2022
Pantera performed with its new line up for the first time, It Dies Today announced a reunion, and more