NewsMarch 6, 2014 12:02 AM ET7,216 views

Warped Tour 2014 announces twelve more bands

Twelve more bands have been confirmed for Warped Tour 2014. The Summer Set, Dangerkids, Dayshell, DJ Nicola Bear, For All Those Sleeping, Get Scared, Heart To Heart, One OK Rock, Pacific Dub, Pvris, Watsky, and Wax are the new additions. Previously announced participants include: Mayday Parade Falling In Reverse The Devil Wears Prada The Maine Motionless In White The Word Alive The Story So Far Breathe Carolina For Today Enter Shikari Issues Parkway Drive Every Time I Die Real Friends Yellowcard We Are The In Crowd Less Than Jake Anberlin Crown The Empire Attila Saves The Day Cute Is What We Aim For The Ghost Inside The Color Morale Chelsea Grin We The Kings Echosmith Bad Rabbits Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! Bowling For Soup Born Of Osiris The Ready Set A Skylit Drive Beartooth Neck Deep This Wild Life Terror Secrets Volumes Courage My Love Tear Out The Heart Stray From The Path Survive This! State Champs To The Wind A Lot Like Birds Mixtapes I Fight Dragons I The Mighty Air Dubai Alive Like Me Beebs And Her Money Makers NiT GriT MC Chris Ice Nine Kills Plague Vendor Teenage Bottlerocket The Protomen Vanna TheCityShakeUp

Related News

Top Fifteen Stories on Lambgoat in 2022
A look at the most-viewed news stories in the metal and hardcore scene during the year 2022.

Top Ten Stories on Lambgoat in December 2022
Pantera performed with its new line up for the first time, It Dies Today announced a reunion, and more